Language:Deutsch English Italiano

Marketing

In order to be always up to date and present in the marketplace, market research is an indispensable prerequisite for our work. Only in this way is it possible to achieve an optimum positioning of your private label products in the segment of trade and proprietary brands.

In regular store checks and the evaluation of GfK (important German market research institution) figures and user panels we keep on monitoring the market trends preparing recommendations for you concerning ranges of products. After all, optimum marketing measures can only be achieved with constant observation of current developments.

We keep track for you!

From the "white" no-name brand to a modern private label with success:

We offer you a wide service spectrum ranging from the basic product idea to the development of formulations including the suggestion for special declarations on the products. You can also count on us for the selection of the packaging and the respective design. You too can profit from our experience where successful bodycare and cosmetic products are concerned.

If you should not cooperate directly with a graphics agency, we offer you additionally the complete development of the print image. So you may opt for the complete product development, or just elements thereof . private label tailor-made.

As brand registration is a protracted process, we have already registered and protected some trademarks. Optionally, we also offer the development and registration of a logo. If so required, we will make available our trademarks to you.

In order to develop a good placement in the segment of private labels, we continuously analyse the market and its branded articles in the sectors of care products, ladies‘ and men’s cosmetics, styling and lots, lots more. From these, we generate new ideas for private label products. Take advantage of our expertise!

Sprache:Deutsch English Italiano

Marketing

Um immer „up to date“ und am Markt zu sein, ist die Marktforschung ein für uns unerlässliches Instrument. Nur so ist eine optimale Positionierung Ihrer Private Label Produkte im Segment der Eigen- und Handelsmarken möglich. Durch regelmäßige Storechecks und die Auswertung von GfK-Zahlen und User-Panels erkennen wir neue Trends am Markt und erarbeiten Sortimentsempfehlungen für Sie. Denn nur die ständige Beobachtung aktueller Entwicklungen ermöglicht optimale Marketing Maßnahmen.

Wir behalten den Überblick für Sie!

Von der „weißen“ Billigmarke zur modernen Eigenmarke mit Erfolgskonzept:

Wir bieten Ihnen von der groben Produktidee bis hin zur Rezepturentwicklung inklusive Ausarbeitung von gewünschten Auslobungen ein breites Servicespektrum an. Auch bei der Auswahl der Verpackungen und deren Design stehen wir Ihnen gerne unterstützend zur Seite. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung, wenn es um erfolgreiche Körperpflege- und Kosmetikprodukte geht.

Sollten Sie nicht direkt mit einer Graphik-Agentur zusammenarbeiten, bieten wir Ihnen darüber hinaus die komplette Entwicklung des Druckbildes an. Auf Wunsch stehen Ihnen somit die komplette  Produktentwicklung oder auch nur Teilbereiche dieser Leistungen zur Verfügung – Private Label nach Maß.

Da die Markeneintragung ein langwieriger Prozess ist, haben wir bereits einige Marken eingetragen und geschützt. Optional bieten wir auch die Entwicklung und Eintragung eines Logos an. Bei Bedarf stellen wir Ihnen unsere Marken gerne zur Verfügung.

Um die gute Platzierung im Segment der Eigenmarken auszubauen, analysieren wir kontinuierlich den Markt und seine Markenartikler aus den Bereichen der Pflegeprodukte, Damen- und Herrenkosmetik, Styling und mehr. Daraus generieren wir neue Ideen für Private Label Produkte. Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise!